Couleur
C C C C C
Texte
T T
Skip To Content

Répertoire du personnel

Répertoire complet du personnel

For questions about how you can support the Foundation Fighting Blindness, or for donation assistance, please contact:

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@ffb.ca | Ext. 232

April Watts
Sr. Events Manager
awatts@ffb.ca | Ext. 231

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@ffb.ca | Ext. 224

Bryn Turnbull
Communications, Officer
bturnbull@ffb.ca  |  Ext. 255

Chad Andrews
Manager, Research and Education
Acandrews@ffb.ca |  Ext. 263

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@ffb.ca |  Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Officer, Donor Relations
dsmith@ffb.ca |  Ext. 237

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@ffb.ca |  Ext. 223

Jaime Alexanderson
Manager, Development
jalexanderson@ffb.ca |  Ext. 257

Morgan Ineson
Officer, Research & Education
mineson@ffb.ca |  Ext. 258

Josie Koumandaros
Officer, Donor Relations
jkoumandaros@ffb.ca |  Ext. 262

Jennifer Grant
Manager, CFS & Community Events
jgrant@ffb.ca |  Ext. 235

Jackie Rosen
Executive Assistant
jrosen@ffb.ca |  Ext. 246

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@ffb.ca |  Ext. 225

Mary Sunderland
Director, Research & Education
msunderland@ffb.ca |  Ext. 238

Mindi St-Amand
Event Coordinator
mstamand@ffb.ca |  Ext. 229

Tere Horner-Quiroz
Reception
thorner-quiroz@ffb.ca |  Ext. 265

(FR) Latest FBC News Voir Tout

Collage of photos
Avr 25, 2019

A Message from the President and CEO For 45 years, the Foundation Fighting Blindness has raised and directed critical funding into sight-saving research for blinding eye diseases. From our earliest days as…

(FR) Read More
Juin 10, 2019

June 21st is Yellow Day at L’Occitane en Provence! To celebrate the 2nd annual Yellow Day – and the first day of summer! – L’Occitane en Provence will donate ten percent of…

(FR) Read More
Samantha Moore standing on a stage holding a microphone with her right hand and then point to the right with her left hand. Behind her stands Jack McCormick with his arms behind his back. On the other side of her is Patrick Losier.
Juin 10, 2019

Launched by Fighting Blindness Canada in 2015, The National Young Leaders Program offers resources to young people living with vision loss, and provides opportunities for participants to build networks, strengthen leadership skills,…

(FR) Read More
Juin 10, 2019

Dr. Raymond Stein is a world-renowned innovator in laser eye treatment, and has played a lead role in bringing many pioneering laser procedures to Canada. Most recently, Dr. Stein became the first…

(FR) Read More

Unissons nos forces

Découvrez comment votre soutien peut contribuer à tracer un avenir sans cécité! Soyez informé en exclusivité des dernières percées de la recherche en santé de la vision et des événements dans votre région en vous abonnant à notre infolettre.