Skip To Content

Contact Us

890 Yonge St., 12th Floor
Toronto, ON, M4W 3P4
Toll-free: 1.800.461.3331
Health Information Line: 1.888.626.2995
Health Information Email: healthinfo@fightingblindness.ca
Telephone: 416.360.4200
Fax: 416.360.0060

Get in touch with our team by telephone or e-mail through our staff directory. Our directory is alphabetized by first name. To reach Fighting Blindness Canada’s Health Information Line, visit the Health Information Line web page for contact details and more.


staff directory

Alper Gungor
Manager, Information Systems
agungor@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 233

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 232

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 224

Claudine Mendoza
Coordinator, Development
cmendoza@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 265

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Manager, Planned Giving & Donor Relations
dsmith@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 237

Fay Knights (on maternity leave)
Manager, Communications
fknights@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 255

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 223

Jackie Rosen
Executive Assistant
jrosen@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 246

Jacqueline Alvarez
Director, Development
jalvarez@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 236

Jaime Alexanderson
Senior Manager, Development
jalexanderson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 257

Jennifer Mannering
Coordinator, Fundraising Events
jmannering@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 271

Josie Koumandaros
Manager, Annual Giving
jkoumandaros@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 262

Katherine Grant
Manager, West Coast Events
kgrant@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 263

Larissa Moniz
Director, Research and Mission Programs
lmoniz@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 238

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 225

Maria Karakoulas
Manager, Comic Vision & Third Party Fundraising
mkarakoulas@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 229

Mirja Raita
Manager, Cycle for Sight
mraita@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 231

Morgan Ineson
Manager, Education
mineson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 258
To reach our Officer, Education
education@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 275

Sonia Nemr
Manager, Corporate Development
snemr@fightingblindnesss.ca | Ext. 222

Susan Techner
Senior Manager, Events
stechner@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 226

Susana Borosic
Digital Communications Associate
sborosic@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 235

Tanya Astolfo
Officer, Prospect Research
tastolfo@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 268


For general inquiries, please email info@fightingblindness.ca.

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our e-newsletter that lands in inboxes the beginning of each month.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy