Colour
C C C C C
Text
T T
Skip To Content

Contact Us

890 Yonge St., 12th Floor
Toronto, ON, M4W 3P4
Toll-free: 1.800.461.3331
Health Information Line: 1.888.626.2995
Health Information Email: healthinfo@fightingblindness.ca
Telephone: 416.360.4200
Fax: 416.360.0060

Staff Directory

Alper Gungor
Information Systems Administrator
agungor@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 233

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 232

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 224

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Manager, Planned Giving & Donor Relations
dsmith@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 237

Fay Knights
Manager, Communications
fknights@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 255

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 223

Jackie Rosen (on maternity leave)
Executive Assistant
jrosen@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 246

Jaime Alexanderson
Senior Manager, Development
jalexanderson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 257

Josie Koumandaros
Manager, Annual Giving
jkoumandaros@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 262

Larissa Moniz
Director, Research and Mission Programs
lmoniz@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 238

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 225

Michelle Frost
Executive Assistant (Interim)
mfrost@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 246

Morgan Ineson
Manager, Research & Education
mineson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 258

Shari Shaw
Manager, Health Information
sshaw@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 275

Sonia Nemr
Manager, Corporate Development
snemr@fightingblindnesss.ca | Ext. 222

Susan Techner
Senior Manager, Events
stechner@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 226

Susana Borosic
Digital Communications Associate
sborosic@fightingblindness.ca 


For general inquiries, please email info@fightingblindness.ca.

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our e-newsletter that lands in inboxes the beginning of each month.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy