Skip To Content
bool(false)

Contact Us

890 Yonge St., 12th Floor
Toronto, ON, M4W 3P4
Toll-free: 1.800.461.3331
Health Information Line: 1.888.626.2995
Health Information Email: healthinfo@fightingblindness.ca
Telephone: 416.360.4200
Fax: 416.360.0060

Get in touch with our team by telephone or e-mail through our staff directory. Our directory is alphabetized by first name. To reach Fighting Blindness Canada’s Health Information Line, visit the Health Information Line web page for contact details and more.


staff directory

Alper Gungor
Manager, Information Systems
agungor@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 233

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 224

Cathy Parry
Director, Marketing and Communications
cparry@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 271

Fay Knights (on maternity leave)
Manager, Communications
fknights@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 255

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 223

Jackie Rosen
Officer, Education
jrosen@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 246

Jacqueline Alvarez
Director, Development
jalvarez@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 236

Jaime Alexanderson
Senior Manager, Development
jalexanderson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 257

Jennifer Jones
President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jjones@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 228

Josie Koumandaros
Manager, Annual Giving
jkoumandaros@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 262

Kemi Aina
Coordinator, Administration
kaina@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 227

Larissa Moniz, PhD
Director, Research and Mission Programs
lmoniz@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 238

Lola Ademola
Executive Assistant
lademola@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 270

Maria Tabirara
Manager, Finance and Office Services
mtabirara@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 225

Monica Gaudry
VP, Major Gifts and Campaign
mgaudry@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 232

Morgan Ineson
Manager, Education
mineson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 258

Pamela Mejia
Coordinator, Donor Relations and Administration
pmejia@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 265

Poonam Khanna
Senior Digital Marketing Consultant
pkhanna@fightingblindness.ca 

Sonia Nemr
Manager, Corporate Development
snemr@fightingblindnesss.ca | Ext. 222

Tanya Astolfo
Officer, Prospect Research
tastolfo@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 268

Tooba Imran
Officer, Donor Relations
timran@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 237


For general inquiries, please email info@fightingblindness.ca.

To learn more about planned giving, please e-mail legacy@fightingblindness.ca.

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our e-newsletter that lands in inboxes the beginning of each month.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy