fbpx
Skip To Content

Staff Directory

For our Staff Directory, click here to download a PDF.

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 232

April Watts
Senior Manager, Events
awatts@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 231

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 224

Bryn Turnbull
Manager, Communications
bturnbull@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 255

Chad Andrews
Senior Manager, Research and Education
candrews@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 263

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Officer, Donor Relations
dsmith@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 237

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 223

Jaime Alexanderson
Manager, Development
jalexanderson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 257

Morgan Ineson
Officer, Research & Education
mineson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 258

Josie Koumandaros
Officer, Donor Relations
jkoumandaros@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 262

Jennifer Grant
Manager, CFS & Community Events
jgrant@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 235

Jackie Rosen
Executive Assistant
jrosen@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 246

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 225

Mary Sunderland
Director, Research & Education
msunderland@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 238

Mindi St-Amand
Event Coordinator
mstamand@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 229

Tere Horner-Quiroz
Reception
thorner-quiroz@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 265

Latest FBC News View All

Collage of photos
Apr 25, 2019

A Message from the President and CEO For 45 years, the Foundation Fighting Blindness has raised and directed critical funding into sight-saving research for blinding eye diseases. From our earliest days as…

Read More
Dr. Mike Sapieha holding microphone
Jul 9, 2019

FBC-funded scientist Dr. Mike Sapieha is an associate professor at the University of Montreal. This year, he was the recipient of ARVO’s prestigious Cogan Award, which recognizes an outstanding researcher under the…

Read More
Ramya holding whiteboard #SeeMeAs
Jul 9, 2019

This is a guest post written by Ramya Amuthan, who attended FBC’s Young Leader Summit in Vancouver. To learn more about the Young Leaders Program and upcoming Summits in Toronto and Halifax,…

Read More
Dave poses with his wife Donna and their two children Michelle and Christine
Jul 9, 2019

Each year, Cycle for Sight brings together members of the Fighting Blindness Canada community for the perfect one-day ride. From its roots as a “ride-along” part of Ride for Sight, Cycle for…

Read More

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our eNews.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy