fbpx
Colour
C C C C C
Text
T T
Skip To Content

Staff Directory

For our Staff Directory, click here to download a PDF.

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 232

April Watts
Senior Manager, Events
awatts@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 231

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 224

Bryn Turnbull
Manager, Communications
bturnbull@fightingblindness.ca  |  Ext. 255

Chad Andrews
Senior Manager, Research and Education
candrews@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 263

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Officer, Donor Relations
dsmith@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 237

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 223

Jaime Alexanderson
Manager, Development
jalexanderson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 257

Morgan Ineson
Officer, Research & Education
mineson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 258

Josie Koumandaros
Officer, Donor Relations
jkoumandaros@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 262

Jennifer Grant
Manager, CFS & Community Events
jgrant@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 235

Jackie Rosen
Executive Assistant
jrosen@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 246

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 225

Mary Sunderland
Director, Research & Education
msunderland@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 238

Mindi St-Amand
Event Coordinator
mstamand@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 229

Tere Horner-Quiroz
Reception
thorner-quiroz@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 265

Latest FBC News View All

Collage of photos
Apr 25, 2019

A Message from the President and CEO For 45 years, the Foundation Fighting Blindness has raised and directed critical funding into sight-saving research for blinding eye diseases. From our earliest days as…

Read More
Group of speakers from Vancouver Vision Quest 2019
Aug 14, 2019

In this panel discussion from Vision Quest Vancouver on April 27, 2019, experts from around the world introduced the new era of gene therapy and discussed what this means for the future…

Read More
Bicycle tires lined up
Aug 12, 2019

Cycle for Sight is one of Fighting Blindness Canada’s (FBC’s) most beloved fundraising events, and it’s not difficult to know why: sunny skies, challenging routes, and a focus on fun make it…

Read More
Young girl wearing eSight glasses holding cards in her hand playing with a man
Aug 6, 2019

Fighting Blindness Canada is giving away a fully calibrated eSight device to celebrate Vision Quest! eSight is a revolutionary pair of electronic glasses which enhance sight for low-vision users. Developed in Canada,…

Read More

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our eNews.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy