Colour
C C C C C
Text
T T
Skip To Content

Staff Directory

For our Staff Directory, click here to download a PDF

For questions about how you can support the Foundation Fighting Blindness, or for donation assistance, please contact:

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@ffb.ca | Ext. 232

April Watts
Sr. Events Manager
awatts@ffb.ca | Ext. 231

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@ffb.ca | Ext. 224

Bryn Turnbull
Communications, Officer
bturnbull@ffb.ca  |  Ext. 255

Chad Andrews
Manager, Research and Education
Acandrews@ffb.ca |  Ext. 263

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@ffb.ca |  Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Officer, Donor Relations
dsmith@ffb.ca |  Ext. 237

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@ffb.ca |  Ext. 223

Jaime Alexanderson
Manager, Development
jalexanderson@ffb.ca |  Ext. 257

Morgan Ineson
Officer, Research & Education
mineson@ffb.ca |  Ext. 258

Josie Koumandaros
Officer, Donor Relations
jkoumandaros@ffb.ca |  Ext. 262

Jennifer Grant
Manager, CFS & Community Events
jgrant@ffb.ca |  Ext. 235

Jackie Rosen
Executive Assistant
jrosen@ffb.ca |  Ext. 246

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@ffb.ca |  Ext. 225

Mary Sunderland
Director, Research & Education
msunderland@ffb.ca |  Ext. 238

Mindi St-Amand
Event Coordinator
mstamand@ffb.ca |  Ext. 229

Tere Horner-Quiroz
Reception
thorner-quiroz@ffb.ca |  Ext. 265

Latest FBC News View All

Collage of photos
Apr 25, 2019
From Foundation to Fighter

A Message from the President and CEO For 45 years, the Foundation Fighting Blindness has raised and directed critical funding into sight-saving research for blinding eye diseases. From our earliest days as…

Read More
Close-up image of someone filling out forms
May 15, 2019
Patient Study: LCA-10 And USH2

We are letting our community know about a patient experience study being conducted by Medicys Ltd., a medical research company that is looking for people with a confirmed diagnosis of Usher syndrome…

Read More
May 14, 2019
Upcoming Event: Dispelling Myths Surrounding the Vision Health of Older People

On May 28, 2019, Dr. Chad Andrews, Senior Manager of Research and Education at Fighting Blindness Canada, will be taking part in Dispelling Myths Surrounding the Vision of Older People, an interdisciplinary…

Read More

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our eNews.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy