fbpx
Colour
C C C C C
Text
T T
Skip To Content

Staff Directory

For our Staff Directory, click here to download a PDF.

Alisha Hobson
Coordinator, Digital Communications
ahobson@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 235

Alper Gungor
Information Systems Administrator
agungor@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 233

Ann Morrison
Director, Philanthropy
amorrison@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 232

April Watts
Senior Manager, Events
awatts@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 231

Binnie Nguyen
Coordinator, Events
bnguyen@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 229

Brenda Dainard
Project Manager, Ride for Sight
bdainard@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 224

Bryn Turnbull
Manager, Communications
bturnbull@fightingblindness.ca  |  Ext. 255

Chad Andrews
Senior Manager, Research and Education
candrews@fightingblindness.ca | Ext. 263

Doug Earle
President & CEO
dearle@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 228

Doug Smith
Officer, Donor Relations
dsmith@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 237

Garrett Maxfield
Director, Finance & Operations
gmaxfield@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 223

Jackie Rosen
Executive Assistant
jrosen@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 246

Jaime Alexanderson
Manager, Development
jalexanderson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 257

Josie Koumandaros
Officer, Donor Relations
jkoumandaros@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 262

Maria Tabirara
Coordinator, Finance and Operations
mtabirara@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 225

Melina Dimson
Coordinator, Philanthropy
mdimson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 235

Morgan Ineson
Officer, Research & Education
mineson@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 258

Samantha Moore
Coordinator, Research & Education
smoore@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 226

Shari Shaw
Officer, Health & Information
sshaw@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 263

Tere Horner-Quiroz
Reception
thorner-quiroz@fightingblindness.ca |  Ext. 265

Join the Fight!

Learn how your support is helping to bring a future without blindness into focus! Be the first to learn about the latest breakthroughs in vision research and events in your community by subscribing to our eNews.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy